Ignore😒

1 1

You are he owner of my beloved's feelings

Please say so

That doesn't worry and I'm okay
Others say so
If you really love her you will let her
Let you know
You'll let it go, hmm
So I asked Bathala
That she would never cry again
That he would never be alone again
That's it ...
Take care of her
He ignored me because of you
Love has lost its meaning
That was for a long time
For a long time I have never surrendered
He ignored me because of you
Because of you
Here is the last song he will hear
Here is the last look that he used to love
Here is the last day of my hugs and kisses

Here it is, here it is
Others say so
If you really love her you will let her
Let you know
You'll let it go, fruits
Take care of her
He ignored me because of you
Love has lost its meaning
That was for a long time
For a long time I have never surrendered
He ignored me because of you
Because of you
Here is the last song you will hear
Here is the last look that you used to love
Here is the last day of my hugs and kisses
Here it is, here it is
Take care of her

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Your the first person to approach me. We bacame Friends. We bacame lovers. You make me smile and laugh. You give me this Idea, of dreaming of you being the man beside tell hereafter.

And Yet here you are so many excuses You Ignore me Just like that. Your cruel and I am wake up. Feel so lucky that You Didn't became the Man I dream of. I am save from a night mare.

Bow. Hope you like it my dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago