I will bring you

0 4

My dream is From you

You have a good heart

'Don't forget, Whenever you are around

Only felt, The star peeking

In your eyes, The joy of this love

Hopefully it won't change

My dream, That's what you live for

Now you love To me truly

And your voice It's like music

Cheers to Little is missing

The love of this love Especially when you said

I'll take you to the 'royal palace

Taken up to heaven will change All this you promise

It was just going to wind my dream

When you were separated In my passion

Every night My melody is cold

Find your hug Touch your heart

Seems safe But the tears

The handle also This love

Look forward to what you said

I'll take you to the 'royal palace

Taken up to heaven will change

All this you promise It was just going to wind my dream

When you were separated In my passion

Every night My melody is cold

Find your hug Touch your heart

Seems safe But the tears

The handle also This love

Look forward to what you said

My heart is crying, my heart is crying

Remember what you said

When you were still in love

I'll take you to the 'royal palace

Taken up to heaven will change

All this you promise It was just going to wind my dream

When you were separated In my passion

Every night My melody is cold

Find your hug Touch your heart

Seems safe But the tears

The handle also This love

Look forward to what you said

All this you promise

It was just going to wind my dream

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

You give me this Idea of this dream You make feels that it was me.

You'll bring me with you. But I see that you bring another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago