I love you, but that's enough😔

0 19
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Yes, yes I love you. I often ask if Stupidity is to love you ?. Is it stupid to love you ?, Is it stupid to choose you ?. Asking yourself why you are, why you are chosen by the stupid heart in love. You once again loved someone who did not know the word love and stance. But why are you still shouting until now? Even if you do not give me value, care and continue to be ignored. I know when I was the first to lose the game we started but I chose to cling to the sweet words and hope there is, there is love left. But here you will now be left in tears, wounded and ruined by the words you left out. Do not know how to pick yourself up from the destruction and crushing you caused. Dear, this is the one you have been waiting for the most, I will release, I will release in the hope that we may be ok, that we may be formed. I love you but that’s right, let me rebuild myself so that when our paths cross you can see the smiles and hopes you once took from me. So dear, I love you but that's enough.

Regards to those who relate😳you may share yours at the comment box. Love you all😉

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments