I know

0 10

Look at me. I just want to clarify. Not too angry. Just answer me why. There are still tears in your eyes. I'm sorry I didn't erase it

I thought we were happy. Your smile seems forced. Are you kidding me? Do you still hope someone returns?

'Don't suffer The hearts Tell the truth. I know I am not

The looking Of your embrace. Tell the truth. I know I am not. Why can't you admit it

Your playful feelings really became my heart.It seems to have left him. You are mine. I couldn't help but wonder

'Don't suffer. The hearts. Tell the truth. I know I am not. The looking. Of your embrace

Tell the truth. I know I am not. I'm not, I'm not. I knew it wasn't me. I'm not, I'm not. I knew it wasn't me. 'You're not really me. Right from the beginning. If not then we really are. I release you 'You're not really me. Right from the beginning. If not then we really are. I release you. 'Don't suffer. The hearts. Tell the truth. I know I am not. The looking. Of your embrace. Tell the truth. I know I am not. 'Don't suffer. The hearts. Tell the truth. I know I am not. The looking. Of your embrace. Tell the truth. I know I am not. I'm not, I'm not. I knew it wasn't me. I'm not, I'm not. I knew it wasn't me

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Wow, is great..Im very interesting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These lines shows pretence I thought we were happy. Your smile seems forced. Are you kidding me? Do you still hope someone returns?

'Don't suffer The hearts Tell the truth. I know I am not https://tenor.com/Pe9w.gif And pretence are very unpleasant to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago