Autobiography

0 2
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

My life is full of challenge

I become interested more and more on reading a short story when I was in nine. I was successfully graduated elementary School on March 2011.
My secondary life seems to be boring, I was full of trials and sufferings.
I began thinking a lot of problems which a teenager like me shouldn't have to.

I've got into quarreled when I was in Grade 7-8 I think, if I'm not mistaken. On that time my life it is in trouble.
I almost give up everything with my life but one day, I realise that life is really made up of blues sky and dark clouds of sunshine and shadows.

I'm still enrolled and study at Calaoagan Dackel National High School(CDNHS). When I was in grade 8-10 if I'm not mistaken I beg maam Sorita to give me a scholarship and she do it.She surprise me and said I enrolled you as a Pasion Scholar. I thank her.
When I was in grade 9,I got a part time job for her.Nagtitinda kami ng sopas, so I've experience work while im study.And pagdating ng summer nagtrabaho din ako sa bahay ng pinsan ng mama ko, I'm always thinking a lot while I'm cleaning.
Pinapatatagan ko na lang ang aking sarili, ang dami kong sinasabi"kaya ko ito para din naman sa akin to para sa pag-aaral ko"I cried while I'm cleaning. Ang hirap pala ng ganito kaya sabi ko sa sarili ko I will persue my dreams in life.

Thank you 😊

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments