Autobiography

1 5
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

My life is full of challenge

Hi, I made this so for some friends, relatives would know about me. This is me.

I just want to share something about my life. Maybe reading this makes you bring but just give it a try. You having to lose.

By the way let me introduce myself first. My name is Jessica Marin sound like "ekang" at the age 16.

I was born and grew up at Cumao, Gattaran, Cagayan. I grew up, well a discipline by my beloved parents.

My father's name Joseph Marin

My mother's name Marliou Marin

And My brother's name Joemar Marin.

When I was 5 years old my mother always told me that happiness was the key to life.

When I went to school they asked me what I wanted to be when I grew up.

I wrote down "to be happy". They told me "I didn't understand the assignment. In my mind they didn't also understand life".

Our parents are still there to support us.

I want to persue my goals so that to become successful someday. All in all I try to be a good daughter to my loving parents.

I began to realize the importance of an education. And the most important part of my life my success.

I went to school at age 5 years old. I was called student visitor because my teacher always call my attention and she said word "mis student visitor. Can you please take a sit.

I shocked and my teacher angry me it because if she's there inside the room at that time I'm transferring sit from another.

You know if my teacher given a quiz and if I'm not ready I will transfer and the reason, I will copy my sitmate.

And at age eight, I was in grade two student by that time at Cumao Elementary School.

To be continued ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To be continued .. hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago