Allure🙄

0 9

Wait for the girl If it had not been for love I would have given up Maiden plan to get along From the beginning until the bell rings You will be with you as if destiny And death is the only door without you The destiny is truly wonderful Other women in the world I forgot to for You can just tell that the peace is over My heart ached because I was lost Now it's all over the cries Your name is obsolete But why does it look like so much satin And they don't seem to agree with our love I love you even when I have doubts Because you look more masculine than I am I can not explain (I can't explain everything) If so, you are probably always looking (You always look for it) When I wake up you are the one in mind We date you until the dream Because I love you (Only you and no one else) But I can't explain (I can't explain everything) If so, you are probably always looking (You always look for it) When I wake up you are the one in mind We date you until the dream because I love you Life is like the sea, where we all come together With lots of fish I caught shrimp you're not just good at not turning away It looks like a bird will cut you short Not desirable but you will fall to heaven It is addictive even if you have lice on the scalp It's small but you are still ugly You are more attractive when you learn to shave You are not chosen to be my only companion Even if you do not force, I will choose you I feel like Rebisco's feeling good You make me laugh, myself And if you're with me, it's like walking a dog, just in case Son Goku grinned like you babe But you are a star when the heavens look up Even if you look like you're between a girl and a gorilla I can not explain (I can't explain everything) If so, you are probably always looking (You always look for it) When I wake up you are the one in mind I wish you the dream Because I love you Only you and no one else But I can't explain (I can't explain everything) If so, you are probably always looking (You always look for it) When I wake up you are the one in mind We date you until the dream Because I love you One day visiting, my ex-boyfriend was kidnapped He said “Hey! I heard it ” When he told me I was thinking At the same time silently saying "That's not true love!" It took several days to find the answer If l suspected correctly, this is a very effective drug And when I drank it I just understood All right! Just shame! I was just fooled! He was deceived, deceived, and drank heavily Now I choose who I am and who I am not This is a movie that has been developed You are a great breed of pisnge! You know? You look like a sore knee, a sore, with a pus! You are the reason why it was written 'so bar For the girl who was not for the sake of glamor I was bathed in ammunition I can not explain (I can not explain) If so, you are probably always looking (You always look for it) When I wake up you are the one in mind (Badtrip!)I wish you the dream (You're really ugly!)Because I love you (Just you and wa… ah… guess .. guess ..guess) But I can't explain(But now it's all clear)If so, you are probably always looking (I can't believe it) Wake up you are the mind(Kalokohan)We date you until the dream (I can ...)Because I love you Of course that's because of WORK

Anyone can make this as RAP.

Lets support each other subscribe me then i will subscribe back. Just comment if done. GODBLESS😊🙏

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My heart hurts in the worst possible way. Because of love. I hate love it is for the weak hearted.... I can never love any one in a romantic way ....Never

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing more to say. Because I am thinking now. The image doesn't suit the tittle a little feed back dear. .

Mag aantay sa susunod na kabanata

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gayuma sis. Kaya nagkaganyan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago