All we Do is to Improve our Health

0 5
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Health is the condition of our physical body. This is our investment in everyday life. All of us want to improve health. What can I do to improve my health? My health is important to me. Everything I know will ruin it.

For me there is much I can do to improve my health. I will eat healthy foods like vegetables, fruits and so on. I exercise every day.

There are also things I should avoid. Don't stay alert because this can cause low blood pressure. It causes anemia. I avoid alcohol and use illicit drugs because it damages the brain. Drinking too much alcohol causes the lungs to break. Cigarette use is also one of the causes of lung damage. I also avoid eating twice a day. I need to eat at the right time to prevent spasms from causing insanity.

Having good health is a great blessing to God. So, I'm grateful to Him for giving me good health. I can do things that I want to do and away from the pain. Not all of us think about improving health. Sometimes people abuse it. Sometimes we just have life. Health is such that our life is only borrowed from God. Let's learn how to take care of it. Let us pray to God that He will give us a positive outlook so that we will avoid bad activities.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bryskie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bryskie
3 years ago

Comments