Daily routine day 1

0 4

Actually im waking 3 pm because i sleep 5 am๐Ÿ˜… thats why im waking 3pm

Lets start from waking; while waking i was finding my tablet because i wasnt able to message in my iPhone so i started opening my Fb account in tablet so after finding my tablet i found out that my iPhone was lost i was thinking that lara took it ( lara is my niece) so i continued Facebooking so after that i decided to go at the sala and continued facebooking so after that i was looking for viand ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ no viand in the caldero, no viand on the table ( acctually theres 3 tables in our sala, the table that is standing besides of our fridge and the another one is placed besides of the door of the Comfort room and the other one is placed at the front of the televesion) so the viand is on the table front of the television๐Ÿ˜‚ im so blind so i took my water in the fridge ( because i cant eat without water๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ˜…)i started eating after that

2
$ 0.00

Comments