My Unforgettable Moment in Life

0 13
Avatar for BryanSasa
3 years ago

Good day I want to share my unforgettable last new year experience last year.

December 31, 2020, Where everyone is doing something in their respective homes to celebrate the new year. This is what I can say that I will never forget New Year in my whole life because it was only then that we all came together with my whole family including my aunts and uncles and their children.

As early as 5:00 PM in the afternoon, we cleaned our yard and our whole house, we swept in and out of our house and we put the garbage in the sack and threw it in the trash to avoid it. mosquitoes because once there my nephews were playing so we took it and threw it in the trash. And we baptize our flowers so that it grows well and so that it looks good when their leaves and flowers are beautiful because that's what my grandmother wanted, she loves plants and flowers, so we only sometimes take care of and baptize.

While we were cleaning outside, my aunts were already cooking snacks for my nephews and cousins ​​who came from their province. My aunts including my mother are the ones who cook for us to prepare tonight for the new year, while I was cleaning the outside with my cousin in the house I don't know why I seem to be having fun maybe because of the first chance we are all together and I thank god that he gave us the opportunity to be together this new year.

And after I cleaned outside I went to our kitchen to help my aunts and my mother when they were cooking, they peeled the onion for me because my eyes are already watering because of my peeling onion. My mother told me to make Lumpia and after I made the Lumpia I cooked it because they did a lot of work and I didn't do anything so I just cooked the Lumpia I made and I hope I can't overcook it.

And what we prepared was simple and we did not prepare too much because the important thing is that we are all together to welcome the new year. And the important thing is we see Grandma's that she is happy because she is with her children and her nieces and nephews.

And the time is near for the new year that while we are waiting we all have a family picture as well as each of us who already have a family.

And at 12 o'clock in the new year, we all greet each other as well as our neighbors and our acquaintances and then we all eat together such a good and happy to see all of them to feel that there is no problem any fight as long as everything is fun okay. We all ate while eating, we talked and talked, as long as it was so nice to feel that I was with my cousins ​​who were far away and you used to talk only in chat but now in person, I said to myself that I hope not after our night.

And after we ate they invited me to have a drink with my cousins ​​and my aunts and uncles because we were only once bad at drinking so we agreed and while drinking each had a story.

It seemed like we had a lot to drink so my cousin took out his speaker so we could all dance to sweat so that we would lose a little bit of drunkenness and body heat.

While we were dancing we felt tired so we went back to our place where we drank and we continued our story and we also laughed at the stories of our lives in our experience and they also told the funny things that happened in their lives once. still urging advice on how to make a relationship strong so aunts and uncles will take care of it. We have not been able to answer yet because we were young when we first studied we were focused so that we could get good marks and then that was the goal of the students.

And the night also ended when the happy night everyone was resting while I was collecting bottles of wine arranging the chairs cleaning the plate for tomorrow morning just washing, I saw that they were all drowsy and very tired My aunt and uncle are my cousins ​​who are drunk everywhere they go to bed because they can no longer sleep. I have a problem where I will lie down so I said take care that after I clean I will sleep too.

And I also finished cleaning and it looks like I was being visited when I was drowsy and I felt like I was tired like my body was in pain so I looked for a place to rest but I didn't seem to have a place so I did what I did I put aside the chairs and there I slept. Because I'm tired and sleepy so I'll rest. While I was lying down I was smiling because of the good things that happened today so I said I was lucky because I experienced this and I am happy because we are complete.

And that's where it all ended so I thank the lord that he will continue to watch over us and avoid disease and any traumas.

Thank you so much for reading my story. I hope you like my story for a happy new year in my life.

Thank you @realkimmy for inviting me on Read.Cash to pursue my goal to Earn and reach 1BCH this year.

GOD BLESS TO ALL AND THANK YOU

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for BryanSasa
3 years ago

Comments