Difficulties, Healthy Life Style, and I Myself."LIVE, LAUGH, and LOVE.

3 35
Avatar for Bruss
Written by
2 years ago

Hello to each and everyone, This is my first article in english form.I'm not smart of using english or shall we say I'm not good in writting in english version.

That's why I can't asure to you my beloved reader the correct spelling of other words or correct use of grammar in this article.

Okay before anything else since I'm newbie in Read cash community i want to share the hardship, difficulty I been through along the way. Maybe this the the different way of introducing myself here in Readcash world.

I am writting this article without expecting any in return. I'am writing this to share some] of the details of my life. I am not often to tell my story to others, I'm not the kind of person who tells my story of what I've been through for the reason of I feel uncomportable to share emotional stories to my friends.

And now here I am grabbing this opportunity to share my story in written form, and honestly I feel free to open up here everything.I am confident sharing my stories here that is maybe I only have one friend know me personally here in readcash commumity and she is the one who introduce to me how to earn cryptocurrency , how to earn using mobile phone , how to earn while at home and thats why she is the only person know me better here in readcash. My point is i want to keep hidden my stories to the people around me specially to my family and friends. I don't often sharing dramatic even't of my life to the people around me.

Let me ask you. Have you ever experienced the moment of your life that you are facing between life and death? Or shall we say difficulties.

Since young I always experience difficulties along the way of my life. I raised in a simple family, one of the source of income of my parents is farming or my father is a farmer. I and my father are always go to our mountain to earn money. In my early age we are often to go overnight at mountain with my father and sometimes I myself sleep alone full of fear of wild animals might hurt me and i am frightened also of all those noise came from the sorroundings that I never heard in the town or in my home. Sometimes before sleeping, I was in a deep of thinking of all the things destined in my life. My life is challenging but honestly it is a bit risky, lot of times I fell in littoral, and also I often experience to encounter a snake that might bite me anytime, we all know that snake are capable to kill people. Snake is my very fear in mountain I oftenly encountered snake. There is a moment in my life that I thought I was bitten by the snake that I've encountered, I am walking at that time to the weedy part of our mountain and suddenly snake grovel into the ground in between of my both legs. I can't walk of that moment due to fear and snake made my head like crazy to not to do something to hide poisonoise snake. A minute atfer due to the fearness I felt, I jump very high and run faster like a crazy dog while throwing the bolo that I was holding at that time instead of cutting the snake into peices. After that I got home safe but the trauma I felt never dissapear into my head and wondering that snake been bite me and might suddenly I die. Those trauma i felt like even in my dreams drive me crazy, thats why until now I'm really frightened of snake.

I am the eldest among of the four siblings and I'm the only son and rest are my younger three sisters. I am always wondering of how it feel of being a younger brother, I always thingking of how it feel that you have a older brother or sister ( Kuya o Ate ). Being elder of the siblings is not easy especially that we're in a simple family that sometimes financial really hits us to the ground. At an early age in order to help my father I became a construction worker and a karyador. My young body those times are just like always in pain and until now I was suffering it. Because of those time there is a mark brought in my body that o was suffering most of the time when I force my body to do something heavy. My left shoulder down to the chest and my ribs make me felt like I'm dying due to the pain I felt sometimes. This pain make me feel and realize how important to take care of our health of our body. This feeling made my eyes tear not for the pain but in what if's in life, Such as what if, this thing get serious and i made a very big burden to the family.

Being a pessemistic drive me sometimes to crazy, deppressed and anxiety. That feeling of a deep thinking of life , what is the purpose of life, what's in after life and like a mess this kind of thinking what I've done at first that untill now made me like crazy thinking when I'am alone or bored. That's why sometimes I prefer to go outside the world enjoying life and go to hangouts with friends. At this way, I made myself to forget what's running in my head oftenly when I'am alone.

Before, I do not know what deppression is, untill i search it to my self of what really feeling of being depress until i found out it myself. Those feeling like being lonely, easy to get angry, problematic, feeling down from the heaven to earth, unhealthy lifestyle, less of happiness in daily life, always in a deep mind, mind are everywhere when you're alone, suffer in difficulty in sleeping , can't get enough sleep, and you don't have the courage to eat enough healthy foods for your body. It is really hard to be in a depressed situation you're just like killing yourself gradually if you're not gonna find a courage to continue life.

In my case i treated depression by finding a happiness, make myself busy that make me happy and avoid focusing problems, I just set my mind that problems are everywhere, anywhere and it is the part of our life.

In summary of all, I suffered from deppression and anxiety in my life.

PS: Anxiety and Deppression is not my only openion for myself but that is the doctor said when i look for a doctor for my check up.

I'm willing to share more but the thing is, It is really difficult to write in english hihih lot of things we must to consider in writting so this is for this, the important is I shared something that I never share to anybody.

LIVE , Laugh ,LOVE

it is the KEY of a healthy lifestyle.

4
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @martinezdamp
Avatar for Bruss
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

woww amazing you got $1. congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me it is always good to meet someone who also strives in this world of writing, thanks for taking the time to read and thanks for this kind of articles, keep it up, the secret is to join communities that are active and enjoy common themes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww thank you😱😍 it feels great😍 this is my first time to recieve $1 from readcash😍😊

A big thank you😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago