Got second donation.

1 32
Avatar for Brur.habib
3 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm @Brur.habib from Bangladesh.

I hope you are all well. I'm also well. You may be surprised to hear that I received a second donation at read.cash

You will be surprised to hear how I got the second donation?

I happily made a post after receiving the first donation. I was so happy because it was my first donation. More surprising is that after doing that post I received a second donation from someone else. Really awesome. I can't believe it I will get a donation again after doing my post.

The name of the second person who donated to me is @AA-Admiral

The two posts I received donations from are as follows:

https://read.cash/@Brur.habib/mdhzbzsk-purushder-osru-b9e37d02

https://read.cash/@Brur.habib/got-first-donation-b1fa3048

I really can't believe it. So I thank the second person who donated to me and the first person both. Thank you so much @AA-Admiral and @Lawa1988

Finally I would like to say that you encouraged me. My interest in my work grew. You will pray for me. There were blessings for you too. Thanks again.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Brur.habib
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Brur.habib
3 years ago

Comments

yes good luck, hope for more blessings to you too 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago