Got first donation.

10 37

Hi guys! How are you everyone?

I'm @Brur.habib from Bangladesh.

I have a new experience. I am working in read.cash last one week.

I have not received any donation but today I have received a donation from a person. Again, he is not a Bangladeshi. It really seems like a lot bigger to me.

The name of the person who donated to me is @Lawa1988 . I thanked him personally.

Below is a link to the post I received a donation.

https://read.cash/@Brur.habib/mdhzbzsk-purushder-osru-b9e37d02

I earned bitcoin cash for the first time. And it has been possible through which you must have guessed. read.cash is a great website. Where there is a great opportunity to earn income by writing articles. My first income was made possible by this so I would like to thank read.cash

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.03 from @AA-Admiral
$ 0.02 from @Lawa1988
Sponsors of Brur.habib
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yeah good. Go ahead and earn more dollars from read cash platform ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amon donation pele o to read.cash a kaj korar agroho ta bare, but aktar pore akta article post korleo kono upvote paoa jay na. Tokhon hotash hoye read.cash charte hoy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaj krte thaken darite holeo benefit asbe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brother thank you for the post, Try writing more good articles with your experiences , I will be there .

I earned from here a tip to others as long as I earn I will be filling others. I tip with their creativity level.

I am not rich guy but believe me I want to see everybody being rewarded. Though I didn't got what you have written in your article, but that was just to make you write more.

Thank you for the post.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome and also thank you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations 👏😅👍. here have another donation from me 🎁.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your Donation ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations 👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago