The Goose Is Loose

1 65
Avatar for BruceTheGoose.eth
3 years ago

Hello new friend! Thanks for coming to read my first post on read.cash, which also serves as my short bio/introduction.

I sincerely hope that you're safe and well amid all the covid19 fearmongering and the new threat of murder-hornets!

I'm BruceTheGoose. If you pay any attention to the NFT ecosystem, it's pretty likely that you've seen me around. Whether in passing, at the recent virtual summits, or twittering my art and random opinions. I'm incredibly enthusiastic and passionate about the evolution of digital asset ownership and its perceivable impact on the art and digital media communities.

For that reason, and because I also fully believe in censorless media, creative freedom, and maximizing the benefit to creators in any physical or digital mediums, I'm buiding a feature-rich, fully decentralized NFT creation platform and marketplace, with additional features like commissions deployment, social networking, music and video upload/engagement tools and more! To explore the PoC (and hopefully leave some feedback) visit our live test-site .

Currently The Goose Nest is seeking funding options, as well as a web developer/smart contract engineer to complete a few tasks that will allow for the completion of the MVP and move us into the adoption/promotion stage.

To gain capital to use to issue bounties or hire someone full time, I am available for hire for a number of web-based services including:
- Art / Digital Design Commissions
- Custom NFT design
- Web Design
- Writing (Blogs, Copy, Creative, Etc.)
- Promotional Content (videos, memes, etc.)
- Sponsored segments on my blog, podcast, newsletter, social media and more
*I'll accept Fiat, but prefer ETH or established tokens, ideally, payments in $goose as the issuance of more increases the collateral pool and therefore its value. (more on that here)

For more information on the things I'm working on, or able to be hired for, have a look around this page. | It's quite likely I'll add my previous writings about The Goose Nest to this platform as well, so if you're interested in that, keep an eye out.

A few other things I feel are worth mentioning, I host an NFT focused podcast titles NF-Tea Time with BruceTheGoose, I'm starting a newsletter as a companion to said podcast (which has had some pretty influential guests, with more being scheduled almost daily!), I love doing collaborative creative projects so never hesitate to reach out, and I'm perpetually self-educating.

Yours in decentralization,
BruceTheGoose | DappGooseLabs

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of BruceTheGoose.eth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BruceTheGoose.eth
3 years ago

Comments

Thanks of this information man ! Very interestinf post. Keep what you doing, I want to see more articles like this one

$ 0.00
3 years ago