Why continuous reduction of school enrolment in Africa? Part 1

6 7
Avatar for Brosky_Celestio
3 years ago

People from different parts of the country have come to realize the importance of going to school to acquire formal education. They believe that formal education offers moral education which results in a perfect attitudinal change of individuals who go through such a result oriented course. However,such children in my area are running away from this positive lifetime changes as a result of the following reasons.

The maiden reason why school enrolment is falling in my part of the world is as a result of rural-urban migration. Youth migrating into most cities is highly seen during the end of an academic year. This move is however no more. This time, students drop out of school whenever they wish to improve their standard of living in the city. Their notion is that, their movement would no more be restricted when they are in the city and would as such be able to enter into any business venture into selling sachet water, mobile phones, snap cards and other electronic accessories. Others are employed to become fuel attendants, waiters, waitresses, garden boys and house maids in the cities. I believe that, in the shortest possible time they are able to acquire for themselves the luxury they may be looking for but loses life's most valuable asset widely known to be education.

Hello all read cash users, I'm certain you've been waiting for another captivating article about education but it didn't turn out to your anticipation. I took sometime off to organize some masterpiece about what's really transpiring in my part of the world. It's high time the truth is addressed than filling out pages with fallacies. I'm Broadly Celestio and I'd need you to invite this article to boost my morale to writing more. I'll keep you updated. And before I sign out, be prepared for the thrilling section (Part 2) of this article. Thank you

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Hmm you right a good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you...I appreciate the compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just sub you kindly sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You wlc bro are you from Eksu?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I'm sorry

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its OK dear pls sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago