Truth about read cash.

0 4
Avatar for Brosky_Celestio
3 years ago

I've been present on the august platform for a couple of months now. I've embraced a hodgepodge of awesome and terrible moments here and I presume you can all relate when I talk about terrible moments. What I'm insinuating here is nothing lies on a silver platter.

Well, it's time I unraveled the truth about read cash. Read cash is indeed a splendid platform for learners and workers worldwide. Read cash pays everyone here for a satisfying work done, inclusive to the likes, comments and upvotes you get on a post or article written. This takes us to the basis of the points.

The points are not just given for a post written or likes and comments you make on someone's article or post as some of may have assumed. The points are given when power users upvote your comments.

5
$ 0.00

Comments