Riddle! Riddle! Riddle!

12 18
Avatar for Brosky_Celestio
3 years ago

This is a challenge I'm throwing to all read cash users. If you answer the riddle correctly, you get an upvote of $0.01. Let's hit it;

I am a phenomenon in electrostatic physics.

My principle is used in the functioning of a lightning conductor, electrostatic precipitator and Vande Graff generator.

My name is familiar to a deadly flu-like disease which can wipe half of a population.

If my effect sets up a wind because I causes ionization of particles in the air, then

Who Am I ?

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Good to say in your article,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you all for your comments. I really appreciate them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very thinkable🤔 please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have subscribed and I believe you've done the same. Anyways, the answer is corona discharge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi friend. I like your this article. Subscribe me and inform me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not expert, I will try to give answer. Is it Corona?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're almost there dear. Nice try. Please like and subscribe to my articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Corona discharge. I dont have other answer. So, I will just wait you to tell me

$ 0.01
3 years ago

That's awesome dear. Nice one. I made a promise so lemme honour that. But please subscribe to my channel for more riddles and upvote. Most importantly, like and recommend my channel to your friends on read cash. Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. I am your lucky no7 subsriber

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm glad

$ 0.00
3 years ago