Physics

5 11
Avatar for Brosky_Celestio
3 years ago

Physics refers to the branch of science which deals with the study of matter, motion and their relationship with nature. Physics has a connection with chemistry since chemistry is the centre of science.

Physics is categorized into two groups, and these are quantum physics and classical physics. I'd be enlightening on quantum physics but before that kindly subscribe to my channel and like my articles.

I believe we've heard much about quantum physics in our movies such as "ant man", and mostly "avengers". Quantum physics deals with things that cannot be seen with the unaided eyes. In quantum physics, these observations are made;

  1. Particles behave as waves and waves behave as particles.

  2. Objects are microscopic. And the last is ;

  3. There's relatively high speed of objects.

These observations are contrary to classical physics.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

Very logical explanation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks . I just subscribed you, sub me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago