War on drugs in the philippines.

0 19
Avatar for Brixxx
Written by
3 years ago

Hello bitcoin cash I am beginner in this site please be good to me.I would like to tell you a story about a war on drugs in my beloved country.As time goes by this case is makes people scarier here.Even if you dont take drugs but you have an argument with police you will be planted a drugs , not all police here are bad but there are few who have that so what called maximum tolerance. I am not against in this war on drugs but please dont take advantage an innocent people who have a family to feed. Please do your job in a good way . I witness it in my own eyes here in our place there family who have been left because of this case , a children that have not seen their father or mother because they are imprisoned . I would like to stand this innocent people but what can i do i am only student right now. An criminology student . If i will became a police someday i want to elighten what happens right now to the future because here in the philippines as a police you are the one emplementing ordinance but police now here is the one who abused it . I am not saying that all police but there are few who have done there job as a law enforcer.Thats all ,thank you hope that you can gain knowledge in this article .

3
$ 2.00
$ 2.00 from @Kryptlook

Comments