$RMZ ⚡Token for 2022

1 92
Avatar for Britneybabe
2 years ago

I am one of the huge fans and follower of Xolos $RMZ and have been really supporting this project ever since I got into it. I even have featured this in one of my posts in noise.cash and you can check out on the link embedded below:

https://noise.cash/post/5n8pm73bmw3j

According to my research, $RMZ SmartBCH Sep20 Token broke the $8 Resistance on November 22, 2021.

Good job to all #xolosArmy who continued to believe in the RMZ project and continue trusting the aim of RMZ, #Xolos to be known by the whole Metaverse gradually.

What I love about this project is their goal on creating a Metaverse or Alternate Xoloitzcuintle Universe using the SmartBCH Blockchain as their rails.

You can read more of this in the link below: read.cash/Gutiman18/xolos-rmz-monthly-report-908265d3

Watch Xolos Ramírez presenting its Sep20 token, Xolos RMZ ⚡ and its NFT collections.

Check on the newly uploaded video on Xolos $RMZ ⚡ AMA monthly update:

A lot of crypto lovers like me are on hodl of this token in their wallets coz they can visualize where this would be heading progressively.

Did you know that #RMZ is also into advocacy of Preserving the #Xoloitzcuintle (Mexican Hairless Dog) Breeds?

I am a dog lover and I am so delighted to see their collections posted on Tweeter and noise.cash.

Xoloitzcuintle or Xolos are so cheerful, intelligent, lovable, aloof, alert, protective, companionable, and calm dog breeds.

HERE'S ONE PHOTO OF THEIR COLLECTION

I wished I could adopt one but I don't think we don't have that kind of breeds here in the Philippines.

For those who are interested to know more about $RMZ, you can check out their Twitter and noise.cash account, their Xolos Ramirez Website, and join the growing community on Telegram for more updates.

Twitter: twitter.com/xolosramirez1

Telegram: t.me/xolosramirez

Website: www.xolosramirez.com/nft-xolos-ramirez

SmartBCH #Sep20 Contract Address:

0x49F9ECF126B6dDF51C731614755508A4674bA7eD

$RMZ SmartBCH Sep20 Tokens and SmartBCH NFTs are the Cornerstones of the Xolos Ramírez ⚡ Metaverse.

Add this awesome token in your Sep20 Wallet. Good news to all RMZ hodlers, coz now have a farm RMZ - BCH in Tangoswap Dex.

I just hope that the SmartBCH Platform will strengthen the #BitcoinCash Position in the Cryptocurrency Market.

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @Gutiman18
Avatar for Britneybabe
2 years ago

Comments

Naks! Welcome to read.cash, sisteret!

$ 0.00
2 years ago