Me, myself and I

2 36
Avatar for Britneybabe
2 years ago

I have learned about read.cash right after I joined noise.cash last April. I was still hesitant to register my own account here since I was thinking a lot of questions like, on what topics should I write, or if readers would really be interested in reading my posts and I really consider myself no good in Writing especially in English; I'm afraid I would not be using the proper words, verb, adjectives, conjunctions or whatsoever, in other words... Wrong grammar😂 (Nosebleed ang peg, haha)

English was my second language at home when I was still a kid, my late grandpa who used to be a retired US navy, often speaks to us in this language. I must say, it was a good training and advantage for me as I grew older.

I've finally decided to try and write an article and share it with you all, coz I wanted to spare some of my time in exploring and doing something new. Like what I have discovered lately because of noise.cash. I have learned a new hobby, which is Photography. I must say I am enjoying it so far and I have posted and shared some of my collections as seen on my wall. Enhancing my skills by being creative on images using a photo editing app.

This is one of my creations that I have exerted effort on to and one of my favorites. 😊

My life is full of adventure and I'll be sharing with you here especially most of my travels and my hobbies on my next articles. This is just an introduction of myself and I hope that you would be interested in what I would be sharing next.

Here's one of the pix that I have posted on noise.cash recently that I have captured from the rooftop of my Mom's condo unit. I really love capturing this kind of views.

I grew up here in the highlands, the "Summer Capital of the Philippines." Known as Baguio City. I was born and raised here but my parents are originally from the lowlands. My mom decided to go abroad when I was 8 yrs. old and my grandma took cared of me and my younger bro. I became independent when she have decided to join one of her children in the US.

I have lots of photos to share with you here in my hometown, Baguio. I have posted a lot of my collections at noise.cash about my artworks like paintings, sketches and drawings. I have also included my my travels here and abroad; my everyday life, food and also my hobbies like singing and dancing. You can check it it out if you feel like...😊 https://noise.cash/u/Britneybabe

Oh by the way, my name is not Britney, 😂 it's my furr baby's name. You can call me Aldine. "ALDZ" for short. I will be featuring her soon here in my next article.

Thank you so much for spending your time reading and thank you for your support in advance😊

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Britneybabe
2 years ago

Comments

ang ganda talaga ng idol ko, keep it up pretty Aldine, more pa... 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw... Thank you sa pag supporta kuya noi. I appreciate it po talaga. Salamat po and God bless😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago