Overseas workers

0 2
Avatar for Brionzj
2 years ago
Topics: Experiences

From the beginning finding a job have a lot of experience that we encounter all trials and difficulties are there,particularly in financial support because everything need money to pay.transport,food,documents,and etc.

Being a overseas workers we must be have a self confidence ,strong determination,strength and can stand alone in own feet with out a parents.

Working in far place is note easy many trials comes that we encounter that unexpected to happened.I am the one of ofw currently working here in Taiwan country.My experience is good and bad but I still continue doing better for my family and for the future.

Just think positive always and keep on praying.Only God can help us what eve problems come and any problems have a solution to solve.

I hope you enjoy reading my short article.next is to be continue ... thank you for all.God bless

1
$ 0.00

Comments