Work Immersion

2 13

Just a throwback when I experienced the Work Immersion. And it's challenging but fun to do the tasks that they assigned to you.

So here's my thoughts and experience about My Work Immersion.

Work immersion becomes the best program for the students because it can enhance and improve their skills when it comes on communication skills, being productive, creative and their critical thinking.

As part of the first work immersion program I noticed that my communication skills become better than before I enter the merchandising department. I learned how to be more productive and creative for all the tasks given to me because of the 10 days of work immersion I did the task faster.

A student like me gathers significant experiences while inside the workplace. Like for instance of, experiencing on how to use different equipment inside the training area.

I experience on how to do a trimcard, to check their payments in the accounting department,to request the garments and other equipments needed in the trimcard, and to answer the telephone.

Through my experiences inside the department I found out that I gain a lot of memories even in a short period of time and met a kind, responsible, and lovable people that I never had on his entire life.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Briankurt11
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Best Teacher is your Experience be ..😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago