Death

11 30
Avatar for Breeenz
3 years ago

Are you scared of dying? Don't worry you are not the only one. Everytime that i think that one day my parents will die i can't even fall asleep. Even realizing that one day i will die scares me too. What will happen to me? Is this the end? Is there anyone who remember me? How about my love ones that i will leave?

Everyone will face this and no one can avoid it. No one can predict it, only God knows when and where you will die. That's why make sure to live your life to the fullest. Enjoy your life with your love ones while you can. Because you know,life is short.

Sponsors of Breeenz
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Breeenz
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm...right...life is tooo short.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's why you need to do things you think you need to do. Save time as much as possible. Like what others always day, time is gold.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmm..keep pray for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make sure to do that. You can always count on me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm..sure....you too..plz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just accept the fact that all of us will gonna die soon, nice article sub back support tayo. 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes but it is frustrating sometimes to think about it. I am trying not to but i think it cannot be helped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone in this world fear from death because he couldn't bear the death of his love and also we are to help each please WhatsApp me for helping each other +923470453752

$ 0.00
3 years ago