He & she

0 17
Avatar for Breakingbad420
3 years ago

Robbie, how much longer will I sleep this Robbie ....? (Darling) - Sleep a little more honey .... (Sun) - Get up now ... (Priya) - You don't have to go to the office today, please don't burn it or let me sleep a little more .. (Robi) - Do I irritate you ...? (Darling) - Oh no, how sweet you are, how much you caress .. (Robbie) - Do you want to give up romance now or tell me ...? (Darling) - Hey dad, I will get up, sleep a little more, I couldn't sleep all night .. (Sun) - Why can't I sleep, if I'm dreaming with other girls ...? (Priya) - Naujubillah, what do you say, I can't think of any other girl except you ... You could say that ..? (Sun) - I know what happened, I don't have to do nakamo anymore, now get out of bed and save me nakamo please .... (Priya) - Don't listen to this, sleep with me too .. (Sun) - I'm tired of sleeping with you now, will I have a lot of work to do now ... or will I make other arrangements ...? (Darling) - Well, I'm getting up, but there's a condition I have to give two pappis now ... (Sun) - What, I can't do it now, I didn't give it at night .. (Priya) - You gave it to me at night .. Now let me get out of bed ... And if I don't, I won't get up either .. (Sun) - Shame on me .. I can't go .. (Priya) - Shame on you for giving your groom Ray Pappi there again, Diba,.? I will not talk again .. (Sun) - Well, I'll give you one ... (Priya) - That's how it will go in the morning. - Aa aa aa ........ - Is this Priya ..? (Sun) - In the morning, instead of pappi, I was bitten on your ear .. (Priya) Just kidding ..... When Priya ran after her to catch her .... Oh my father, I'm dead, Ray, I'm gone .... !! Robbie fell out of bed ... And Robbie is looking at the fog with both eyes ... !! Robi realized that he had been dreaming for so long ... !! The dream of the opposite pappi ..... !! Robbie got up from under the bed and saw .. Madam is still sleeping .... !! To see how enchanting Madam is ... Sleeping girls look strangely beautiful ... It seems that Bidata gives all the forms to the girls then ... !! It's as if an apsari is sleeping in front of Robi at the moment .. Robbie is looking at the bride with one glance ... !! Robbie wants to spend the whole day looking at it like this .. I want to kiss Madam's forehead gently .... !! It won't be given if Madam wakes up ... And the big thing is that now there is no agreement ... That pappi will give ... !! I don't think I've slept all night ... Seeing his current sleep can be understood ... !! So I let Madame sleep so I didn't wake up anymore ... !! But the next moment I remembered ... The bus is at 8 in the morning ...... !! Let's look at the clock ... 8:25 ..... !! I don't know what to do ... Without thinking, I started calling Madam .... - Madam Madam This is Madam .... (Sun) - What happened, Robbie, why are you calling so much ...? (Madam) - Hey, what happened? He said get up early ..? (Sun) - Please don't sleep again ... I haven't slept all night .. (Madam) Alas, madam, I see you telling me about my dream .... But it's the other way around, I'm telling Madame in a dream ... Now madam is telling me ..... !! - Do you notice how bad your sleep is ..? (Sun) - What time is Robbie ... with sleepy eyes .. (Madam) - 6:30 pm ... (Sun) - So what happened, why are you calling so early ... (Madam) - I don't remember what to do if I don't call .. (Sun) - What time ..? (Madam) - At 8 o'clock. God knows if I miss again ..? (Sun) --- Kih .... (Madam) Madame got up early and went to the wash room .... !! After a while screaming from the wash room .... - Robbie this Robbie ... (Madam) - Yes, why are you shouting so much ..? (Sun) - Hey, take off my clothes .... I'm going to the duke in the wash room without bringing it with me ... (Madam) What do you mean, madam? Now I see the responsibility of giving her clothes and mine ... !! God save me .... !! - Well, I'm waiting ..... (Sun) - Hurry up .... (Madam) - Take this .... (Sun) - Are these idiots ...? (Madam) - Why don't you like my lungi and t-shirt ...? If not, pay and leave the washroom empty-handed ... (Sun) - Robbie, are you really an idiot, will I read these now ..? (Madam) - Read on, Kana Mama is much better than Nai Mama ... and locking your bag so I can't give you any more clothes .. Madam Lungi and T-shirt came out of the wash room .... I wonder light wet hair ... Light skin on him ... What a sway ... It all looks like a fairy ... Even if you say fairy, you don't have to be like this ... !! I ate crush on crush .... !! - Why are you looking at me like that, idiot ... (Madam) I came back to reality at Madame's call .... I'm a little embarrassed ... I told myself to control myself .... --- No, nothing ... (Sun) - Then why did you look like an idiot .. (Madam) - That's how everyone looks at beautiful things. You are not very beautiful, now you will look more beautiful if you do a little lungi dance ...? (Sun) - That idiot idiot won't you be good .. You're really a big bone .. (Madam) - I'm not a good boy, not a fool, not an idiot ... Hihi (Robi) Saying this, I came out of the wash room feeling fresh ... !! Madam is ready too .... !! 7 o'clock and 10 minutes .... !! I reached the bus stand early .... !! Intan was near Vagsi Hotel .... Otherwise I would have missed the bus .... !! Madame and I are sitting on the bus .... I'm starting to move at my own pace ....

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for Breakingbad420
3 years ago

Comments