Very Frustrated About WAXP

0 14
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Earn, Trading

Why is WAXP so hard to exchange for anything else?

When you go to exchange any of the popular cryptos for others they require a minimum which is typically at least close to reasonable. Usually the minimum required is equal to anywhere from $5 to $30 in US Dollars.

I have about 32 WAPX. (Actually I have 53 PGL tokens which converts to about that)

I have worked a ridiculously long time to earn that much and it's been a while since I checked to see if I could get it converted ultimately into BCH. The last time I checked was probably about a month ago and back then I didn't have enough of course but I was over half way there. At that time I think the minimum for any exchange was about 30 or not far from it. So when I saw that I had over 30, I was so excited because I had been earning it for SO LONG.

I just checked again but now the absolute lowest minimum I could find for any exchange that isn't related to WAX like PGL ect. was 270 WAXP!! What happened? This feels so unfair....

At this rate I never get rid of this token!

When I google anything about WAX there's nothing but praise for this coin. How it's got so much potential yada yada yada....

If it's so great then why can't I just get rid of it for ANYTHING else?

I'm so angry and frustrated about this because I put so much time and effort to get what I have. I feel so cheated!

If anyone here knows of a better way to deal with this situation without having to spend more money please let me know....

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thanks ;)

2
$ 0.45
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Earn, Trading

Comments