UPDATED- Last 3 Articles Ignored By A.I.?

0 63
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

UPDATE--

I have decided that if this article or my last article doesn't get any attention from the AI or 'bot' thingy within the next day, I'm just going to create a new account here on read.cash.

I've already gone ahead and deleted some of my older articles. And will rewrite different versions of them in my new account.

...................................................................

Below is original article....

....................................................................

About a week ago, I wrote an article called "IMPORTANT- Veggie Burgers- Dangerous Mold Found". Warning people that if they had that type of food in their fridge they should throw it out so they don't get sick. Then I wrote another one about six days ago called "HOPE :) 50 Organizations Fight Bill Gates Together". It was some actually good news about some really big and important organizations that were fighting the bad guys. Bill Gates as well as some other bad elites. On that same day I wrote another one titled "HOPE- Arizona Election Not Certified Getting Justice". Which was another good news article about the midterm elections in Arizona In the United States. I got a better response from the crowd on that one with the 'thumbs up' icon.

But all three of them got ignored by the A.I. completely... :(

That was all starting about a week ago. After I wrote my last one 6 day7s ago, I didn't have internet for a while until now. I was really surprised to see that they were completely ignored for all three of those articles. I thought I did a pretty good job on all three.

Are a lot of you guys experiencing the same thing?

Or do you think it's because I wasn't active on the website after my last article? Does that affect it at all?

Thanks for reading. And please let me know what you guys think about this issue....

Please don't forget to click on the 'thumbs up' icon below the article If you appreciate my work.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.70
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments