Update Starting Over On noise.cash

1 31
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

It's been two months since I started over at noise.cash. I still have nowhere near the amount of followers that I had before on my old account, but I am not doing bad for just a two months old account though. I now have 113... :)

Everything was going normal until about a few weeks ago. Then I think everyone started suffering from a dramatic drop in the amount of 'free tips' they were getting. It's hard to tell if I am getting the normal amount when compared to everyone else though.

About a week ago or maybe just a few days ago I can't remember which, but I tried to post and noticed that my post didn't get shown after 40 minute. So I just deleted it and decided that I would try again later. It may have been just a bad time of the day though.

What is a good time of the day to post there anyway?

Anyway I will try again to see how it goes and then probably update this article to let you guys know how it went. I haven't been doing much online lately because my laptop broke and I really hate using my phone.

Thanks for reading and please don't forget to click on the 'thumbs up' icon below... :)

2
$ 0.64
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Di nadin ako nagpatuloy doon,dahil nahihirapan ako mag catch up sa mga post ko na walang nag try magbasa hehehe pero okay lang naman ganun talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago