Trusting My Spirit Guide & Magic

0 40
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

For the past several months I have been practicing magic. Resulting in some pleasantly surprising miracles on multiple occasions. Like healing a severe stomach problem that I had for almost a year!

There are several different methods that are considered magical practices and most involve a mixture of alchemy of the mind to better oneself, working with powerful spirits of different types, and various types of rituals which are really just one of the ways to achieve alchemy of the mind. The rituals work because of a few different reasons. One is the state of mind that a person achieves naturally while doing the tasks. It's perfect for manifesting miracles.

I know this because before I started practicing magic I was a miracle worker. Although my success rate was quite lacking in my opinion, I had more than enough incredible successes to know what does work. Every time I got big results I was in a specific state of mind which can be reached in more than one way.

With rituals that same state of mind has a higher success rate because the manner in which it's reached also helps the person hold that state of mind more steadily in a natural way.

Another reason rituals work is because the symbolism attracts and pleases spirits that you desire to work with. It's like cooking a fragrant meal and then asking your neighbor over for dinner.

Anyway, there are more difficult things that help your magic become stronger and more beneficial....

If you are familiar with A.A. meetings and the 12 step program then you have sort of an idea of what some of these things are like. Imagine the 12 step program only it goes deeper. More intensely working on yourself, your weaknesses, and your strengths. It's more difficult yet much more effective as well.

That is what this particular story is about. I know this was a long intro, but I think it was necessary to understand the story properly.

------------------------------------------------------------------

Sometimes we work with spirits that we have never met before, but it's more important to get to know our own spirit guides. And trust is very important, but I had never considered that trust would be so difficult for me until this happened....

My husband had been without a job for a few months and just started his new one. So we were broke and my parents had already helped as much as they could just so he could have enough gas to make it to work and have sandwiches to eat for lunch.

I had less than 1 dollar's worth of BCH from the R.R. here on this site. And I decided that it was enough for a chance to win some money on my favorite BCH game site which only takes pennies to play each game.

Then one of my spirit guides that I am actually the least familiar with started hanging out with me. Which sometimes they do just because they are our friends too.

But then she started making suggestions for my game. At first this seemed familiar and natural. But then she started having me do things that I would NEVER do. Things that were counterintuitive. And then there would be positive results. I then realized what she was doing and then she confirmed it....

This was a training exercise. Building trust for her since some things she knows that I couldn't possibly foresee and that may be important one day if I ever need to do exactly as she says without hesitation.

She made it increasingly more difficult for me to do what she told me to. Multiple times I had gotten very nervous because my money was running dangerously low. And then I would win some and say something like "I'll never doubt you again."

The funny part was I ended up saying that about 3 or 4 times lol....

And then came the very hardest part for me. She had me bet an amount that was a lot more than I should have and I was quickly running out of money.

I kept thinking about how badly my whole family needed money. And I couldn't stand the thought of loosing this chance to help them. The ups and downs of the games were already an emotional roller coaster ride. And now I was about to loose my last chance when we were in such a desperate situation.

She had me pause and she asked me if I were to loose it all would I still continue to listen to her and do as she advised. It didn't take long for me to answer her....

"Of course, because no matter what it looks like to me you know things that I don't and I know that you truly care about me. But please don't do that to me."

She simply smiled and had me bet my very last bit for one last game and my stomach tightened and I closed my eyes not wanting to watch....

But when I looked again to my pleasant amazement, not only did I win but I had won big!

I'm not rich but it's definitely enough to help us through till my husband gets his first paycheck from his new job :)

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

B.T.W.-- The game site is found here-- SpinBCH.com

Thanks for reading :)

2
$ 0.78
$ 0.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments