Started Over On noise.cash 1 Week Ago....

0 31
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Off and on pretty much since the first month or so at noise.cash I have been complaining about the very unfair issues on that site. But after a user of both platforms named Herzy wrote an article here about starting over on noise.cash, I decided that I didn't have much to lose anyway so I might as well give it a try.

Herzy's article is called "It's Been A Month Since I Started Again In noise.cash"

You can find her article here.

I also re-read the guidelines much more thoroughly and was surprised to notice that they actually recommend this for our types of situations!

Of course they were assuming that you were in a position where you've been labeled as spam because you're doing spammy things and don't even take into consideration that you might be a victim of a targeted attack but I digress.

So that was about a week ago when I finally started over on noise.cash and I am doing better than I expected :)

The first day and a half to almost 2 days I was quite nervous and thinking that I was just wasting my time and effort because they weren't showing my posts to anyone AT ALL. So if you decide to do this please don't panic when you notice this happening to you too.

After almost 2 days I started getting FTs! That's not long of a wait especially considering that I had absolutely zero fr over a month with my old account!!

And now in just 1 week I have 39 subscribers yay! It's not in the thousands like my old account but hey, I'm not complaining. What happened to the Herzy and me was unfair but at least we get another chance :)

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments