Spirit Communication & Walking Portal

1 50
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Not long ago I started a Youtube channel about spirit communication with mostly EVPs.

It can be found here https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZEU_dNAVPG7XfsS1zjgS8A/featured

EVPs are basically whre ghosts or other types of spirits can be heard on an audio recording. Most of the time they aren't heard at the time they are being recorded.

I've only been attempting spirit communication since February of this year and started the Youtube channel a few months after that. It quickly became obvious to me that my situation was far from typical.

I've been watching other people do what they call ghost hunting for years so when I noticed that the results I got were usually better plus the shear amount of positive results I realized that this is what I was meant to do.

My goal is to eventually come up with a better system for communicating with the spirit world. Everyone else is still focused on trying to prove it's legit but I think there's plenty of evidence already and people that don't believe likely never will due to a ridiculously closed mind.

About a week ago I was told by a friend of mine that can travel and see in the spirit world that I am a walking portal which only confirmed what I already knew deep down :)

This is the reason for so many positive results but more importantly I am not being negatively effected by any of the spirits even though a lot of them aren't even ghosts.

My house isn't haunted and neither am I. I have always been a walking portal, but I am just now learning how to take advantage of the situation to explore the world of spirit communication.

I do not do what they call channeling and I do not consider myself a medium although I have successfully communicated with some spirits without the use of spirit boxes or EVPs ect. It's not something I can do with any spirit at will unfortunately.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 3.65
$ 3.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to read this article

$ 0.00
1 year ago