Short History- Me Talking To Spirits

2 34
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I started off just using spirit boxes and didn't even record for a few months. I got a few responses that people would consider normal like this friendly lady ghost :)

--3 seconds in she says "Hi"

--12 seconds in she says even clearer "Groovy"

......................................................

Yet most of my responses weren't even ghosts. Sometimes I got alien sounding things like in the beginning of this one....

.......................................................

Other spirits could be animals or even troll sounding things like this one that sounds a lot like Smeagle from that Lord of the Rings movie. He sounds hilariously irritated lol....

---------------------------------------------------

After a while though I got sick of those harsh sounds that the spirit boxes make. Even the spirits would tell me sometimes that they didn't like it either.

So I graduated to regular EVPs. The downside being that you can almost never hear the spirit talking at the time of the recording no matter how loud it is.

Here's a video with 3 different recordings of regular spirits....

--9 seconds in male spirit says "Happiness"

--17 seconds in you can hear "I'll be around you" in a woman's voice

--27 seconds in the same lady says "Thank you"

................................................

But most of my recordings of the EVPs still aren't human or at least not regular ones. I still don't know what these are....

--5 seconds in a kinky spirit or ghost moans

--15 seconds in another female but other than that I don't know lol

...................................................

Or this one which I think is a hobgoblin lol.... There's EVPs all through the video but the end is downright shocking!

--26 seconds in is an extremely loud and clear EVP that sounds almost unreal

........................................................

Recently I had a heart warming story of me teaching a spirit how to record an EVP successfully :) This video shows the progress he made through 5 sessions.

The EVPs can be heard at....

--23 seconds in

--32 seconds in

--43 seconds in

--54 seconds in

--1:13 seconds in

Thanks for reading ;)

My Youtube channel is still very young & could use some help by liking my videos. Thanks

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Metaphysical entities can be dangerous to humans. They are not actually spirits. Metaphysical beings living in different dimensions. If you call them once, they want to communicate with you constantly. After a while this can get annoying. I recommend not doing this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the advice but I am not like other people. And I didn't call them. Plus I don't care if they talk constantly even because it doesn't bother me :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bre
1 year ago