Record # EVPs In 30 Seconds?

0 25
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I have a fairly new Youtube channel that I started a few months ago that is all about spirit communication. It is mostly just EVP recordings so far.

EVP stands for Electronic Voice Phenomena. It's where a spirit or ghost has somehow found a way to leave their voice or other sounds onto an audio recording. There are theories about how that is done but nobody really knows for certain.

There's also skeptics that argue that it's just the human mind playing tricks on us making us think that we are hearing certain words. Amongst other reasons and or allegations all pointing to them not being real of course.

I've been a fan of watching shows about ghost hunters for years and even though I believe in the spirit world I can't blame the skeptics for thinking that EVPs are not legit spirit communication. Most EVPs need to have you slow down the recording, turn it all of the way up, and listen with headphones. And even after that a lot of people still don't hear it until you tell them exactly where it is and what they think it's saying. Even then I was one of the few people that still couldn't hear it the way others could and I have exceptionally good hearing lol.

A few months before I started my new Youtube channel I started experimenting with spirit communication myself. At first I just used spirit box apps on my phone and I got an unusual amount of positive results.

Every ghost hunter I know of travels to locations that are known to be heavily haunted. Then they use multiple tools over a course of several hours if not all night to capture every bit of evidence that they can.

Even places that have been verified many times by different groups of researchers aren't always 'active' in the spirit realm. For the teams that are popular and have shows on television or have a huge following on Youtube ect. they can sometimes go to several locations that are hotspots before they find a place that has enough activity to make a show for the public.

There's more than enough evidence documented out there that proves beyond a reasonable doubt that there is indeed a such thing as intelligent beings without physical bodies.

But the people gathering that evidence typically go through many hours or days or even weeks of investigating before they gather more than a handful of quality pieces of evidence.

.................................................................

I knew these things before I started to try it myself. Only....

-- I didn't have the tools they have.

-- I didn't go anywhere considered haunted.

-- I did it a total of about an hour or 2 a day, spread out into multiple sessions.

-- I didn't have a team or even a partner.

.....................................................................

Yet it didn't take long before I realized that there was something incredible happening....

My home is not 'haunted'. We don't hear voices from ghosts randomly saying things with our natural ears. Only on recordings. Things don't go missing in an unatural way. Things don't get knocked off of the counter by unseen forces. There's no unatural cold spots. Nobody ever died here. Ect....

In this environment I should be getting little to no results unless I have some friendly spirit of a relative or something that likes to try and use whatever tools I have to communicate.

But....

I get a lot more results than any paranormal investigators I'm aware of and from countless spirits and ghosts of many types.

Yet none of them have 'attached' themselves to me. At least not in a way that is problematic. My home still hasn't shown any signs of being haunted unless you hit a record button or turn on a spirit box.

Which I do every day and night for a few minutes each time several times throughout the day. There are times that I don't get anything for that part of the day. But I can only recall one day where I went an entire day without getting any decent results. At least 3 or 4 times a week I'll have a session that is extremely fruitful....

There are more details about my story found on the 'About' page of my Youtube channel found here --

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZEU_dNAVPG7XfsS1zjgS8A/about

.....................................................................................

This happened just over a day ago....

I don't know what the record is for the most EVPs in 30 seconds is, but I wouldn't be surprised if I broke that record with this 1 recording. & I did it in just 23 seconds !!

In the description section below the video there's a list of 11 things that you can hear at certain times throughout the recording. One of them is actually just me accidentally making some banging noise. So the other 10 on the list are all EVPs and they are from multiple spirits.

I suggest you use headphones instead of ear buds.

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for taking the time to read my article. Also if you visit this video and or others on my Youtube channel and enjoy them please like and subscribe because I am a new struggling channel that could use all of the support I can get.

1
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments