Read.cash Like My Bug Art?

0 25
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

My last experiment here on read.cash was to make my article about read.cash and my artwork at the same time....

The reason for this was because nobody got to see my articles featuring my artwork due to this site's algorithm or AI. My articles simply weren't being shown to anyone on the main page. Sometimes at all. But when I wrote an article complaining about this problem it did pretty well. Or at least it was shown a lot towards the top on the read.cash main page.

Merging the two subjects together is kind of tricky but it worked for my last article so now let's see how well the site will treat this one :)

We usually think of bugs as being ugly and gross which is unfair because they are only doing what they were created to do. Besides there are lots of examples of bugs out there that are not only beautiful but even stunning !!

Here are a handful of some bugs digital artwork that I made myself ;)

Almost everyone can agree that butterflies and moths are beautiful so here is the first bug that I ever made which is a moth that looks more like a butterfly.

Spiders are one of my favorite insects but most people don't think of them as beautiful much less actually like them. So I picked one of my favorite art projects ever to show just how colorful and stunning they can be.

Below is the only dragon fly I've ever done. It was a lot of work but I think it turned out to be worth it ;)

And here is my latest digital artwork as well as my latest insect to create which I just through with last night....

So which one did you like the most and why?

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for taking the time to read this article while checking out my artwork :)

3
$ 0.22
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments