Not 1 Cent For My Birthday?

0 46
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

My birthday was on November 3rd. Two days ago. I have spent the entire whole day on every social media I can think of advertising my BCH address and telling people it was my birthday.

bitcoincash:qq65y7as62sxdpnn0ldqt0my3fpq338twsluexpcrz

I've gotten nothing at all in my wallet!!

Twitter several times. Facebook In a bunch of different groups of many different types. Here on read.cash as a short post. On noise.cash. And multiple times on memo.cash too.

I don't really know of any others to post on. Do you guys have any suggestions?

I just thought for sure there'd be 1 day for this whole year where I'd get some kindness from somebody somewhere even if it's just a few cents worth of BCH....

What has this world come to? Where someone can't get even a few cents on their birthday?

It makes me wonder just how bad off the rest of the world is doing right now. Wow.

Or am I just having really really bad luck this year lol? It would make sense. Nobody in my entire family and friends has been able to give me anything either. Although my parents don't even celebrate birthdays because of their religion.

Let me know what you guys think.

By the way I am not fishing, I'm just venting lol. Thanks.

2
$ 0.56
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments