Normal For Newbie @ Noise.cash?

0 30
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

So I had to start a brand new account at noise.cash because my old one was destroyed by haters. I wrote about that in a handful of older posts here and you can read them if you want.

This article is about my straight up confusion and my frustrating experience as a new user at noise.cash....

This can't be normal for all new users because if it were, NOBODY would ever make it there!!

So in the image above you can see 2 posts on noise.cash. These are my very first posts on that site....

The first one is displaying some of my original digital artwork and explaining to people who I am and explaining the artwork as well. The second one is a series of questions about the site for new users. Followed by the ironic observation and realization that it's probably not going to be seen by anyone so nobody can really answer any of my questions since nobody will see the post lol. I wrote it because I had noticed that my first post had been posted for about an hour and it STILL wasn't on any of the lists! So it couldn't be seen by ANYONE which is probably why it got ZERO likes or replies.

But here is another point.... No rules were broken at all.

I didn't even write the 2nd post in a way that was angry. It was actually put in a way that was truly confused and even silly.

Below are the 'site rules'....

And as an old user I have the advantage of knowing all of the newer 'hard to find' rules and I didn't break any of those either. ...

Below is what they may do if you break any rules (hidden or otherwise)

The 'warning' thing I have NEVER seen them do since the auto bot took over so it's now a joke, which is unfortunate. The next two sanctions that I highlighted so dramatically is what they had been doing to my old account EVEN THOUGH I DIDN'T BREAK ANY RULES. Not even the lesser known rules. But that would take A LOT more time to prove.

So here I am with this brand new account, {which is not against the rules either as long as you're not using multiple accounts to cheat in some way because they stated this before that you could have more than one account with no problem} and I haven't even had the opportunity to break any rules before my new account is ALREADY being sanctioned?

This is SO UNFAIR !!!!

My last account was DESTROYED via NO FAULT of my own!

Now my new account doesn't even get ONE chance to even be SEEN by ANYONE?

I have 1 subscriber and it's only because I told the girl that gave me the idea to do this that this was my new account because I was excited about a fresh beginning even though I was leaving behind almost 2,000 subscribers!!

AARRRGGGG !!!!!!

WHY CAN'T I JUST GET FAIR TREATMENT FOR ONCE on this site?

1
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments