My Recorded Non-Human EVPs

0 23
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I started another Youtube channel a few months ago because I have been recording EVPs which is basically where you can hear spirits or ghosts on audio recordings.

About a week ago I changed the name of the Youtube channel from "Clear Spirit Talk" to "Walking Portal Plethora Of EVPs" for obvious reasons. Even though my EVPs are still some of the clearest I've heard, I've also realized that even though I don't travel and I am new at this I already have a lot more EVPs than I should have and already more then most well known ghost hunters out there. This is due to me being my own strong portal where all sorts of spirits come and go constantly.

But apparently my portal isn't just strong it's also unique in a strange way. Most of the EVPs that I capture aren't the typical type from common ghosts. I do get those as well but my non-human and other unusual EVPs are more plentiful.

I have 3 categories for my recordings that aren't typical EVPs--

  • Non-human sounds

  • Chanting or singing & odd languages

  • Growler (a spicific spirit) my favorite ;)

Today just like the title suggests I'm going to share the first category 'Non-human sounds', but I am starting with my favorite from the 3rd category 'Growler (a spicific spirit) my favorite ;)' which is also non-human....

Growler (a spicific spirit) my favorite ;) has his own category because I already have about 30 recordings of this spirit.

I likely have much more than that that I just haven't finished organizing yet. Anyway my latest video uploaded to Youtube features him here--

Next I will share with you my Non-Human EVPs playlist on Youtube. I have many more recordings that I haven't uploaded yet but that would just be overwhelming for you likely. But if you would like to hear the rest just let me know and will share those with you as well ;)

Below is my playlist called 'Non-Human EVPs'

https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLJjkXH9lroTUu2ZGNqaryJnQBdsFaRcz6

This next one is part of that playlist and I am sharing it here because it's the loudest and clearest EVP I have ever heard from anywhere not just my own. It's so loud and clear that it's hard to believe that it's real. And of course I seriously doubt it's human or ever was since it's not speaking a language that I think was ever spoken by humans.

The last one is among the strangest although I do have weirder ones lol....

It has 2 different recordings put into one video. The second one appears to be an unknown language as well. I recommend using headphones not ear buds btw.

Thanks for reading and for listening too... :)

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments