My Cat Fetches Like A Dog

1 27
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Information

This image is my own original digital artwork... :)

I have two cats that I rescued from our neighborhood that were strays. One of them is a Bengal breed which can be the most expensive to buy. The reason they are so expensive is for two reasons. One is because of their beautiful and unique markings and the other reason is because they tend to act more like dogs....

They're friendlier, more active, and have webbed feet because they also like to swim if exposed to the opportunity enough.

They are like this because they were mixed with wild cats which is how they got their name 'Bengal'. There are a handful of different types and mine was mixed with Clouded Leopard and has the beautiful markings to show it ;)

But I believe my cat is extra special because not only does he have all of the traits I mentioned above, he has a few more that make him even more like a dog. I have a theory that this is because the strays in our area are actually friends with the local dogs and they all hang out together.

Munchkin, [my cat] will carry things around in his mouth like a dog does too. And he also fetches!!

Here are 2 videos of him fetching ;)

2
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Information

Comments

Nice to read your article dear friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago