My Art- Flowers

0 15
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Last time that I posted my digital artwork, I had 10 different versions of a colorful bird that I did and asked you guys to help me decide which one was best and why.

This time there's not quite so many lol.... Only 7 of them this time ;)

Here are some flowers that I did not long ago. I think about a week ago.

These first two I will label or call them 'Abstract' since they are a bit more artsy than the rest of them. A dark version and a light version but both have similar multiple colors ;)

This next pink one I will call 'Prewitt' because that is the name of one of the effects I used in the Gimp computer program while I was making it. B.T.W., Gimp is freeware which means it's free to download and use forever. They never even ask you to upgrade and that's especially impressive because it's professional quality and can handle tasks that even Adobe can't do!

These next few I am going to call 'Neon' because well they are actually neon lol. Again I have a light and a dark version.

For these last few I will call them 'Oily Neon' bcause they are neon like the ones above but with an oily look to them. If I absolutely had to choose which were my own personal favorite I would have to pick these. Although which one of these two that I like best would probably vary depending on whatever my mood is at the time that I am asked. Once again there is a light version and a dark one too.

In the near future I'm likely to make 2 more of this one at least because I am now thinking that the colors from the ones at the top of the page would look pretty cool with this oily looking style.

So what do you guys think? Which one is your favorite and why?

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for reading and for looking... :)

1
$ 0.16
$ 0.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments