More Of My Art- Glowing Leaves ;)

0 12
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I love making artwork that glows, shines, and or sparkles ect. Neon is the most common way to achieve these effects of course. I also love mult-colored things as long as the colors flow right. This takes some skill that I just happen to have ;)

One of the most convenient themes for these purposes is the beautiful fall leaves. And also convenient is they are as unique as snowflakes but better because of the colors obviously.

This article I will show you some of my best fall leaves. At least in my opinion anyway... ;)

I have two of this one. Each looks completely different showing the likeness of 2 different types of color schemes for fall leaves. One can be for the early season and the other for later in the season. It's all abstract anyways lol....

This next one I featured in my last article just as an example of my original digital artwork. Which of course gave me the idea for this article ;)

This one below is the same but just late in the season just like the first two....

This next one I actually turned into an NFT but nobody bought it because I just suck at selling things especially my artwork so I just end up sharing it like I am now lol.

This one has an extra glow to it because it's so early in the season that the leaves are still a little greenish :)

And this last one is my favorite....

I actually have 19 different versions of this one and they aren't just different colors. They are also completely different styles too. Like pastel, cartoon, and textured or 3D.....

The thumbnail for this article is yet another and different version of this leaf other than the ones shown below.

I couldn't decide between these 2 neon versions so I just posted both. So here's redish and purples. Or light and dark neon.

If you are interested in becoming my manager or you would like to sell my artwork or any ideas you may have for making money with my artwork than please let me know because I am terrible when it comes to that part....

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thanks so much for both reading my article and checking out my artwork !!

1
$ 0.44
$ 0.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments