Enjoy Mountainous Art At read.cash Community?

0 425
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

All of the artwork used for this article was created by me and is legal for you to use as you wish. I only ask that you click the 'thumbs up' if you enjoy looking at it and if you profit from it in any way please share your loot with me to show your appreciation....

I've done several articles showcasing my artwork in the past on read.cash. Some got almost no views and some did okay but only one did really well in my opinion. This article is an experiment.

The one that did well is the one about another experiment & some of my lizard artwork found here.

It's titled "Read.cash Appreciate Art? My Lizards"

In my opinion though it wasn't my best collection of my own art for read.cash. Nor was it my best written article that featured my artwork. If you are somewhat new here and or you're still confused about how to do well here then I will explain what I know using this subject as an example to help you understand.

Although I am not an expert on how this site works I have noticed a bit of a pattern when it comes to how their AI here functions.

But first here is another one of my digital art creations. Keeping to the mountainous theme for this entire article :)

Here is another version of the same project but with a completely different style to it. It's typical for me to make multiple versions of the same art project....

It was quite frustrating for a while because I had been a read.cash member back when they were still new and weren't ran by AI at first, but it was under a different account. In my old account most of my articles were about my art and I had a lot of fans and did very well with almost every article. Until something happened and I don't know what, that made my articles get ignored completely by the AI. The only thing that I can think of that it may have been was me writing an aricle about politics that made someone in the higher ups angry. Or the AI was programmed to detect certain words as a red flag and then ignore that account afterwards. Anyway after the AI had ignored me completely for several months I finally took someone's advice and started a new account.

With the new account though whenever I would write an article about my artwork it got COMPLETELY ignored by AI. But my other articles either did well. With the older account, it had been the other way around !!

Below is my most abstract art of mountainous scenery that I have ever done. Let me know what you think ;)

After writing several articles about my artwork with the new account and getting zero from AI no matter how well I did on the written part itself I decided to write an article complaining about it. I wrote the article purely for venting purposes because I knew that complaining would not do any good because nothing ever gets noticed by the Admin of the site. They apparently left a long time ago :(

But to my surprise THAT article did better than ANY article I had ever written here as far back as I can remember!!

So I decided to do a little experiment....

If you haven't clicked on the link above that goes to my article about lizards here it is again.

The article about the lizards was the one where I was just venting that ended up doing very well.

My first experiment was written right after that one and now that I think about it, it most likely would have done a lot better if I had waited a little longer or if I had written about a different subject first. This is because I think that the AI is programmed not to give the same account more than usual 2 times in a row or too close together as far as time goes.

Back to the experiment though....

To me it was a success because it was the first article I had written showcasing my artwork where I didn't get ignored by the AI. The experiment was writing about the experiment lol....

I did it that way because it was not only honest but it involved writing an article about read.cash itself while incorporating showing my art at the same time in a clever way :)

Other things that you may already know about that work on this site will be stated below for the sake of beginners....

-- Usually but not always the longer the article the better

-- Do not write about only one thing every time

-- Do not use images that you don't have the rights to, or haven't created yourself

-- Don't write things that have well known 'trigger words' in them

There are articles about this subject that list more but make sure that the article isn't too old because the AI for this site has evolved over time.

Below is my last artwork for this article. If you have enjoyed either my art or my article or both, please click the 'thumbs up' below because too many people tend to forget. Thanks :)

2
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments