Don't Forget Thumbs Up Costs $0

1 38
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I'm sure we've all done it. Or at least most of us have anyway. Even I have forgotten to leave a 'thumbs up' after reading an article that I liked sometimes.

So I am writing this short article in hopes that it helps all of us to remember to click on that 'thumbs up' icon towards the bottom of the page after reading someone's article.

Or if you notice or remember later you can always go back and do that.

The reason I am writing about this to begin with is because whenever I post about my articles on noise.cash, I'll get a lot of likes there and even a lot of nice comments but then when I come back here to look at the stats for my article it doesn't reflect the response that I am getting from noise.cash.

A lot of times there will be a decent amount of views but only one thumbs up :(

Even though there are multiple compliments in my replies over there. It's odd how we can take the time to respond on one site after reading on another and forget to leave a thumbs up lol.

Another thing that I have noticed that is just downright shameful though is when people say stuff like "Great article", "Nice work", or some other comments that imply that the person has read the article when in reality they didn't even visit the page!

Do people not realize that I can see how many times my article has been viewed by people?

It's quite frustrating to get all sorts of positive responses over there only to come back over here on read.cash and see that it's only gotten one new view. Or I got some views but not one person remembered to leave a thumbs up after... :(

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Anyways, thanks for reading and don't forget to click on the thumbs up icon and I will do my best to always remember to do the same for you :)

6
$ 3.61
$ 3.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @Porwest
+ 1
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Nice to read good article

$ 0.00
1 year ago