Does read.cash Like My Art? Fall Leaves

0 26
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

When I first joined this community with my older account about half of my articles were for showcasing my digital artwork. Most people really liked it and a lot of my followers were people that wanted to see all of my artwork. Unfortunately I had to abandon that old account and for some reason since then my articles for my art either are just not getting seen or not appreciated in general.

I have also noticed that my other articles don't get a lot of attention either because I can't afford to spend whatever it takes to get properly shown via boosting.

But on top of that the people who do click on my articles either forget to click on the 'thumbs up' at the end or they just don't enjoy my articles.

{ I really would appreciate it if some honest person or people would look over my articles and let me know which it is. }

Anyway on a lighter note, here is some of my favorite digital artwork creations that I made myself :)

Fall leaves or Autumn leaves are so fun and easy to create and at the same time some of the most beautiful too....

This particular project was my favorite for Fall leaves and I ended up making about 12 different versions of them. For this article I will only show 4 though.

Here is the last one of this project that I will show today. So which one was your favorite and why?

Thanks for reading and please don't forget to click on the 'thumbs up' if you appreciate my articles or my artwork :)

3
$ 1.44
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments