Creepy & Very Loud Spirit Recorded!

0 52
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

If you don't know already, I have a couple of channels about spirit communication. I have one on Odysee and another older one by the same name on YouTube. My latest video from last night is especially cool. And quite unique. You'll understand when you hear it....

This link goes to my new channel on Odyssey. So if you would like to come and support another crypto website you can watch that video here-

"Creepy And Very Loud EVP!"

Immediately starting from the very beginning of the video; for a couple plus seconds; you can hear a really creepy male spirit or ghost's voice say either a name or maybe speaking a language that I don't know.

At that same exact time of this very loud EVP, you see it in the video but my whole screen had gone black. Which has never happened before. So obviously that spirit was strong enough to actually affect my chromebook!!

Would this be what they call 'Creepypasta'?

As usual this was recorded at my own home last night.

If you would rather watch my video on YouTube because that is just what you are used to, you can also watch it here--

Thanks again for watching and or for reading... :)

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments