Big Change In My Youtube Channel

1 18
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I have a new Youtube channel about spirit communication with mostly just EVP recordings on it. Which is basically spirits communicating through audio recordings. Most people that have these types of videos do a lot of editing to the audio so that people can hear them better. But I take pride in not doing that. Unfortunately at this time I don't have quality equipment to record with and as a result they simply aren't loud enough for most people to hear. I have incredibly good hearing and can even hear dog whistles sometimes. So I now have to use my husband as a guinea pig to listen to my videos because his hearing abilities are pretty normal.

Several of my friends have been telling me that they wish my videos were louder so I decided to go ahead and do it finally.

After all it's not as if I am altering the actual sounds in the original audio files because I am just raising the volume. I am experimenting with different ways to do this like online in browser editors from different sources ect.

Today I decided to put out a louder version of a previous upload from about two weeks ago. It was called "10 EVPs In 23 Seconds !!" And here it is....

Here is the new and improved louder version of the same recording that I put on my Youtube channel just under an hour ago....

So what do you guys think? Was the change big enough? How many of the EVPs were you able to hear?

In the description section of the Youtube page there is a list of all of the sounds in the video and where they are time wise.

I'm thinking about making an even bigger change to how I present the EVP sessions on Youtube....

But I will have to wait until I have a better set up for recording and uploading longer videos. The way it is now makes this all but impossible unfortunately.

So do any of you guys have any suggestions, questions, or requests when it comes to how I do my videos for this channel? Please let me know because I am open to all ideas that are reasonable and doable of course :)

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Thank you again for taking the time to read this article and of course for watching and listening to my videos on Youtube because that really helps my channel grow and maybe someday it will be big enough to even get paid by Youtube ;)

3
$ 0.66
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

wonderful

$ 0.00
1 year ago