Am I Magically Electric ??

0 48
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

I've always 'known' intuitively that certain 'powers' or abilities would come to me when I reached a certain level of maturity.

For very long time I've also had the feeling some of those powers are related to magnetism and or electricity.

I've also done energy work. I learned how to do 'Quantum Touch' years ago.

Which is where people can actually charge a battery with their hands! Even beginners could do it. I've always had a hard time charging batteries though. :(

But I did do it well enough to show a strong skeptic with a voltmeter showing hard proof that could raise the voltage power of the battery which is my hands... :)

...........

Below are 2 stories related to this subject--

At least two weeks before my husband and I were kicked out of my parents house, the red light on my mouse was indicating that it needed a new double AA battery. Typically when that happens, my mouse will not work longer than a week. 2 weeks at the most if I don't use it that much.

I've been using my mouse a lot since then. Yet not only has it not died, there are times when I turn it back on and the indicator light is green again. And sometimes I even forget to turn it off.

Yet it has been almost 2 months now!!

( **Azazil is one of my spirit guides in the astral realm** )

Azazil told me in the best way I can come up with in words to explain, that my physical body is unique in a way that makes it 'more astral'. That's the best way I can describe it with words.

..........

OTHER STORY

About 3 months ago there was a storm that took out the electricity for our whole street. Typically when that happens the electricity doesn't stay out for long. Never more than an hour.

This is because our neighborhood is part of a fishing community in a rural area. And we have a small power center there. It's just few miles away from my parents house. Which is where we were living at the time.

This time though, the electricity didn't come back on all night.

My husband and I stay up all night a lot of times because we're just nocturnal like that. And we were getting irritated from not having electricity. He uses his 2 phones & I wanted to use my laptop.

I asked him about astral travel and the ability to affect things in the physical realm. He said it's possible to an extent but difficult. The reason I ask this is because I figured the reason why the electricity wasn't on was because nobody had been to our local power station to turn it back on. And we could tell there was electricity on for the next street over.

All a person would have to do is go to the power station and push a button for our street. I knew from enough past experiences that's how it worked.

So I followed the power from our neighborhood to the power station in the astral. Even though I can typically not see 'things' very well, I found that it was easy to see the electricity. :)

I 'followed' it to the point of what I am assuming was a box of some sort. It had a bunch of different colors and they looked kind of like buttons.

I intuitively 'knew' that all we would have to do is reboot it....

From the astral realm it would be similar to banging on the side of an old TV to get it working again.

My husband said that there was no way that I could do it as a beginner. Especially because of my particular weaknesses in the astral. So I asked him to do it himself. So he did.

Several hours went by and the power had still not come back on. It should have happened instantly anyway. We didn't think much of it though.

................

It was almost morning when I decided to get some practice in the astral realms.

I figured since trying to see the electricity in the astral was pretty easy, I would also try seeing and manipulating energies. Earlier that night; when I had nothing else to do I tried to manipulate the flame on a candle that was across the room. I failed of course. But I noticed that I could 'sense' the energy of it. At least a lot better than the physical aspects of it.

I wasn't 'seeing' all that much energy in the astral until I decided to 'visit' the power plant again....

I saw the energies very well. Different colors ect. So I decided to start trying to manipulate the energies. And immediately, it seemed like all of my spirit guides at the same exact time yelled out...

"NO!!"

Of course, I stopped right away!

It's quite obvious that I likely have an unusual natural ability manipulating energies in the astral realms. And since this was a power plant that was also likely another big reason. Because I don't know how to use that ability yet.

..............

We found out later that morning that a tree at the end of our street had fallen onto the power line. My husband was outside looking at it when a work truck was there that belonged to the person that was going to fix it. He saw the guy that was going to fix it.

He said the guy looked at the power line scratching his head. Obviously very confused because there were sparks flying off of the broken power line!!

Because the way they had it set up for safety purposes, the power should have been turned off at the power station automatically.

OOPS!

My husband DID turn on the power at the power station via astral. And almost caused a fire by doing so !!

---------

FINAL THOUGHTS--

I have always 'known' that my hands are powerful. And a lot of people have called them magical. & I think my 'magic' is sort concentrated , or at least 'directed' from my hands....

Could this be why my mouse still has't died?

Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty

Please let me know what you guys think & don't forget to click on the 'thumbs up' icon below if you appreciate my articles... ;)

Thanks for reading.

3
$ 1.62
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Porwest
$ 0.01 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
Sponsors of Bre
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bre
Written by
1 year ago

Comments