I Wish I spent wisely...

0 23
Avatar for Bray22
Written by
1 year ago

Making plans and forgetting we even did once we have money.

It'll be like a dream and you'd keep asking yourself what you spent all your money on.

It'd be like someone just removed a veil from your eyes.

"Had this long list of things to do this year, 2022. Woke up one day and was asking myself where all the money went. I didn't do up to half of what I planned for if I should have such HUGE amount in my account. Now I keep consoling myself. Never again should such happen!!!"

One has to be very careful and cautious with spending. Buying things that you don't even need is unnecessary.

Most important thing is know your priority and don't spend outside what you can't handle later...

Cheers 🥂 to spending wisely...

1
$ 0.00

Comments