I'm A Weirdo

2 36
Avatar for Bravo
Written by
3 years ago

I'm thinking what should I publish. It's already dawn. I have heard the crowing of the rooster. It's so cold, so I turn-off the ceiling fan. I can't able to sleep because I drink two cups of coffee.

There is something wrong. I thought someone staring at me. Maybe its only my imagination. Why still cold? There is something walking beside me, but I'm scare to see who's that. I can't see. I'm only one to my room. I open the door, to check if their is someone there but there is no one. Even Loki ( the name of my cat), I can't find him. I'm get to use that Loki was always beside me. Maybe he was roaming around again.

I take the heater and put some water in it. I will drink coffee again. I wanted to write something more.

I really hate myself to imagined about something creepy that make me scared. Haha!😅 I remember my grandfather who always tell a horror story, about the the girl who wear a white dress in the Balete tree. He always scared me about those creepy things. He always remind that I need to go home early after my class if I don't want to see the girl in the Balete tree. After my class, I'm straight to my home before the nightfall. Haha!😅😅

I've done to drink my coffee but I didn't still erase to my mind of what happen a while ago.😨😨 It's ghosting me. Haha!

I need to sleep early because I need to go in my school for evaluation of my grades. I hope I passed all my subjects. The thing that I'm afraid the most is to failed one of my subject. I don't want it happen.😅

Its cold again. The door and the window is closed and the ceiling fan is already turn-off. I hate this feeling.😨😨 I wanted to shout and ask for help, but I can't do it. I don't want to wake up my neighbor. I think I'm crazy if I do that.

I'm sorry about these. I only wanted to write it down until there's someone cold body who hold my hand.😅 Do you know, we have more than 100,000 hairs on our head,but we lose some everyday. About 50 to 100 hairs fall out each day while we washing our hair, brushing or combing it, or just sitting still. But we don't need to worry, because our hairs constantly replacing those that have fallen sets . I only wanted to share about the hair. Because there's something magnetic force that who cause to pull up my thousand of hairs.😨😨

I'm really afraid right now. Perhaps, I'm only a crazy man who think something creepy. Yeah, I'm a weirdo, who love to imagined to scare myself.😅

I wanted to pee, but I'm afraid to open the door. Haha!😅 I think their is someone waiting for me there.😨 I really hate this imagination.

Did you have ever see a ghost?🤔 Do you have experience like what happen to me a while a ago? I can't imagined myself if I encounter the real ghost.😅😅 Okay! I admit that I'm coward. Haha! They say: "you don't need to afraid in the ghost, you must afraid to those who still alive." It's opposite for what I beliefs. I'm most afraid to the ghost.😅

Do you think, I did the right decision to publish this creepy experience? It's only my imagination and I love to imagine something creepy to scare myself. There's so many paranormal that we have experienced like what happen to me a while ago. I don't know why they exist in our world.

Are they real? What if they show to me right now? What if I sleep right now and they stare at me or sit beside me? What should I do? 😅

I can't stop imagined that thing even they are only existed in my imagination. I'm really afraid, if I see my enemy, to lose my family,if I don't have money.

If I'm afraid. I always pray for guidances and forgiveness to our God. Prayer is the only shield and sword to protect us from unforseen event.

Thank you for your spare time to read my creepy articles. I really love to imagine something weird; maybe I'm a weirdo who love to scare myself. Haha!😅😅

The photo owner is Stefan Koidl from artstaion.com

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Bravo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bravo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice 👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its not weird anyway it fine you're sharing your thoughts 💕

https://read.cash/@kith25/bitcoin-mining-legit-or-scam-2f8a6782

$ 0.00
3 years ago