I Tell My Mother About BCH

2 32
Avatar for Bravo
Written by
3 years ago

Good evening. I wanted to share this short story .It's literally happen to me and my mother these day. It's about the conversation in the phone with my mother and me. I can't stop laughing and miss her when we have done calling.

Me: Ma. How are you?

Mom: I'm fine. How about you? Do you have recieve the load? It's only 50 pesos( almost $1) because the store don't have enough balance.

Me: Yes Ma, I recieve the load. Thank you so much Ma. Mmmm but why you send me load? I already tell you that I have extra income. Thank you so much Ma, I appreciate it.

Mom: Oh really! I forgot that things. How are you? Do you have still penny? Haha!

Me: I'm not feeling well Ma. (Lying)

Mom: Why? Did you catch cold again?

Me: No Ma! The reason is, I don't have even penny.

Mom: I thought you have an extra income. What did you do to your online job?

Me: I bought the dip, because the BCH is dumping.

Mom: Dip?BCH? What is that? It is the name of a products?

Me: No Ma. It's about the cryptocurrency, when one digital currency is has highest dump and it was called dip. (Thinking if I'm right to what I say haha)

Mom: Huh! I can't understand what are you saying. Okay I will call you later. (Laughing)

Me: Ma! Please wait. I didn't lie. (Feeling nervous)

Mom: Haha! I'm kidding. Okay I will transfer 5000 pesos( almost $100) but that is good for one month. Don't ever explain complaint, I don't have enough money. (She is laughing and hidden something)

Me: Okay Ma. That's enough. ( Feeling happy)

Mom: Your sister waiting for the answer of her modules. I have already sent it thru messenger.

Me: Okay Ma. I'll do it later.

Mom: Can you explain to me what is cryptocurrency and BCH and also why you bought the dip? Haha!

Me: Ma, why are you asking? Are you interested? Haha! Just ask the google Ma! Haha! Just kidding. Okay Ma, I will send to you the link.

Mom: Okay. Haha! Okay lets talk later, I have some tasks need to finish.

I really love this conversation and I love her so much. The feelings that my mother always beside to me and she always inspires and motivates me. Mother is always a mother. She is one of my inspiration, so I strived to achieve my goals. I love you so much Ma. Even I can't able to tell you this five words.

Who motivate and inspire you to achieve your dreams? Please comment below.

Thank you for reading and I hope you like it.

Photo own by Zois Shuttie

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.06 from @leejhen
$ 0.05 from @aminul
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
Sponsors of Bravo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bravo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Wow you're lucky you're close with ur mom how i wish i did it also when my mom is still alivešŸ˜„

Maybe she wanted to join noise cash too hehe..

https://read.cash/@kith25/bitcoin-mining-legit-or-scam-2f8a6782

I hope you jave tome reading mine too..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe. I f she love to write and read articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago