How I Met Bitcoin Cash (BCH)

1 36
Avatar for Bravo
Written by
3 years ago

I love Bitcoin Cash(BCH). The first sentence that infiltrate to my mind. I love noise.cashal and also read.cash. Who will not appreciate this two platform where to earn a free Bitcoin Cash(BCH), just doing a simple task. Maybe they are those someone who don't want to accept the cryptocurrency as a digital currency.

Before I reach this community, I already watch it in youtube about the noise.cash. The youtuber introduce it, of how good the noise.cash where can able to earn a free Bitcoin Cash(BCH). So I'm very exciteted to register and explore the noise.cash because I love free money,especially about the cryptocurrency. That time, I'm so disappointed,because my internet is so slow. So I didn't continue to explore the noise.cash and ignored the opportunity. Everytime I found a videos or a post in facebook I ignore it. Then I try to find another website where can I earn a free money or a cryptocurrency. Yes! I found something but I realize,those are not enough to fill my needs. So here I am again, I browsed to the internet but I found nothing.

Yes I am a student.🤗🤗

I visit my facebook account because I'm so bored. "Scroll down,scroll up". And then suddenly I saw something that attract my mental capability to engage in that kind of practices,because isn't bad to try that opportunity to earn some money. "It is the noise.cash". I've realize I waste my time and spend unprofitably to the thing there's nothing good benefits to myself.

In noise.cash I earn a some money and enough to support my needs. I met a new friend. I learned something new. And found a good mentor support and guide me.

And now I want to explored the world and share to read.cash by written an articles.

"Kudos" to the developers of the read.cash and noise.cash. You give us the opportunity to embraced the Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @leejhen
Sponsors of Bravo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bravo
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago